Hy I am Eka Maulina | #Introduceyourself | #post-promo | #newbie

Hy steemit

I am Eka Maulina. So, you can have called me Eka. My steemit account is @ekamaulina. I was born on May 1993. I came from Aceh, Indonesia. I am Atjehnese and I have married and I have a beloved daughter her name is alisha that because I use name alisha for my user name on #steemit. Here I joined steemit on January 2018. And I feel Thanks to#steemit that was approve my account as much I kown now is too defficult to register on steemit but I just need a week and be approve by #Steemit. Thanks.

***

FB_IMG_1474657769927.jpg

***

I am a wife and a mom of my daughter alisha. My daily activity is cooking, and other thing in my family. There are many story about cooking receipt and about alisha, and side of that I work as a librarian too in Elementary High School Library. So many knowlgde and experience that I can tell you on steemit. Unfortunately, I cant write article and I would try hard to learn about.

***

Kel Eka 3 20180110_022017.jpg

***

Before I don’t belief that steemit can earn money “Post and Earn” it’s great. So, I just try to ask my brother and then he known me and teach me about “how to use steemit as right way! And I feel thanks so much to my brother. But even he teaches me well. It’s nothing without other stemian here becaused steemit is needed each other. So. Here I am always waiting for yout support and help became a best steemian.

Support me by Follow, upvote, and resteem

Thanks, Best Regard’s
@Ekamaulina

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center