Hey! I'm Damian - Bassist in #SpookLight! | INTRODUCEMYSELF

Hey!
I'm a newbie on this platform. I thought I'd take a few moments to introduce myself. My name is Damian. I'm a musician, bassist in band SpookLight from Poland.
After being introduced to Steemit I decided it looked like a great place to share my thoughts about music, creating music, news and share my own music and inspirations.
I love traveling, especially Asian countries, rock music, trying new and different foods (I love street food!), enjoying the rock concert with my friends and reading posts from people all around the world. I'm really excited.
I hope I can add a little something to this community!
Thanks for reading! Follow me if u want! oKŁADKA 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center