INTRODUCING MYSELF - AN INTROVERTED EXTROVERT EMBRACES STEEMIT

Hi steemians, okay I can't actually seem to believe I crawled into steemit cause I obviously did not run in, like I was told about it so many times by @hokulor but I felt it was one of those new social media platforms like Instagram that degrades your self esteem when it comes to looking beautiful face wise and shape wise (like I don't post stuffs, I just stare at people's pictures 🙈) and otherwise. But I was told I would get to meet real interesting people having fun together, sharing sweet moments, learning together and making money together. So here I am steemians bouncing gladly into the steemit community, and I'm glad I did ☺. Okay let me go back to protocol and pretend I didn't do this.
I am MARTINS EFFEELOO BLESSING, the first child of 2 kids, first girl and only girl(like what was I expecting 😅). I represent Nigeria (all the bad stuffs you heard about us are both true and untrue, met me to confirm 😁). I am a shy person but I don't seem to show it to others.
image
Below are little things you would like to know about me

  1. I love smiling, like I can't talk without laughing and smiling and am almost always smiling. If you think no one is laughing at your dry jokes, then u have to meet me and let me do justice to them.
    image
  2. I love reading, I am almost a chronic reader that is where my introversion came from buh I read mostly academic books and my bible (I'm a God chaser).

3.I draw, not perfect though but drawing just has a way of filling my heart with joy
https://s9.postimg.org/5q4adh5fz/IMG_20180>quote107_125558-1.jpg

  1. I am a dancer, I dance a lot though am shy abt it, but I dance anyway (OMG I need a dance motivator)

  2. I was a student (I'm done now thank God). I studied human anatomy at the University of portharcourt where the extroversion in me surfaced especially from interacting with my colleagues.
    image

  3. I love music a lot, and it brought out the singing me(voice is not too sweet and not too terrible lol😁). Don't really have a best artist just love music. I also watch movies a lot ( I can stay all day doing that) especially Korean movies 🙈.

  4. I sleep a lot, like I don't joke with my sleep when I'm free cause I don't get to know the next time I will be sleeping for long.
    But since I'm here in steemit, I think I'm going to have to let go of my sleep cause I'm seeing so many interesting people and stuffs here that is worth taking sleep away, and I hope to learn from all the wonderful people here and I hope to grow also with your help. Hope I'm welcomed. Will be seeing more of you guys. Tnx steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center