MY INTRODUCTORY POST

image

Hi Steemians, my name is Ella Xavier! I'm from Akwa Ibom, in the Southern part of Nigeria. Presently,I'm studying Chemical Engineering at the university of Uyo. I'm new to steemit and hoping to not regret being a part of itπŸ˜€. I have a twin sister and we are the only children my parents have.

image


![image](

I have spent most of my childhood learning how to dance, and I've been lucky enough that it's taken me to some amazing places in the world. With Steemit, I feel it's a great I'd opportunity to share with everyone on steemit most of my dancing steps.


![image](

I'm light skin, tall, and I have a black and bold eyesπŸ˜€, slim with a little flesh, got nice lips too πŸ’‹πŸ‘…πŸ˜‚


![image](

I love listening to good music,don't really have a particular genre i listen to, but I take consideration to the beats,lyrics and the flow...yeahπŸ‘Œ


![image](

My favorite color is red, I eat alotπŸ‘…πŸ˜‚, especially my Nigerian delicacies and I can prepare most of them.


Now my major goals here are to organize and put up content that will benefit the reader, examine new points of views on various subjects, and share my experiences in my day to day life. I want to meet other like minded people. Becoming a dolphin or a whale is a great goal too, but to me I feel becoming a dolphin or a whale comes with the value of my own contributions.

Thanks for reading this post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now