Hi friends, this is my Second post on Steemit and my first post in English.

![IMG_20161013_100313.jpg](

Hello Steemit friends, my name is Eduardo Lopez, I'm 38 years old and I'm Venezuelan. I'm from a city call Merida in the Venezuelan Andes, but now I'm living in a Venezuelan Island called Margarita.

I studied architecture but I'm working in real-estate now. I'm a DJ, music lover, animal lover and I like everything about technology.

I came to Steemit when I was looking for information about cryptocurrencies, trading and everything about the blockchain and I realize that many of the information was on a page called Steemit so I decided to take a look. It looked like a blog.

And it was a blog, but it was a social network too. A social network that gives you money for what you write or post.

I don't want to talk too much about it because I think that there are many post with that information.

I'm so happy to know that this page is helping a lot of Venezuelan people with the economic problems of my country because maybe in another countries 50 or $100 isn't a lot of money but here in Venezuela that's a lot of money.

To get an idea, for 1 month of work, the minimum paid is about 4 or $5. I know that it's hard to understand but it's hard to explain too, and my English is not the best.

I now reading and learning more about this wonderful site and I hope that it could help many more people in my country.

My social networks:

instagram: 3duardo_dj
facebook: Eduardo Lopez Ramirez
twitter: eduardo311

Sorry for my bad English.

Greetings from Venezuela.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now