More than a preamble ... my presentation.

Edith Gil (@edithgdd), 27 years old. Integral teacher and with a small career in the world of motherhood (she is my best project, my daughter Jane Valentina).

photo_2018-04-14_19-44-11.jpg

I usually arrive exactly like that, with so many ideas to be exploited .... But, in this case, it is not who I am, but what am I? what moves each word poetically.

In a meeting with myself I have known small and important intentions about someone who releases realism.

In general, I am the one who promotes my serenity. Lover of peaceful moments; those that lead to reading, art and meditation. I fully support the beginnings, as when the mind starts to work and you reinforce it with a cup of coffee. I find the sunset fascinating, how inspiring.

  • The sound of a mind in a state of relaxation.
  • Observe the moon.
  • A drawing.
  • Written reflection.
  • Instrumental music.
  • Listen to me.

Realize what I have become, exactly what I am, defining what I am, a free soul - expressing freedom -.

My purpose is to know, to investigate, to imbue with more information and to increase my vocabulary and I know that by this means it will be achieved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now