A little thing About Myself!

Hello Steemians! , I am so thankful to join in this community. By the way my name is Jade B. Yonzon 18 years old, a senior high student taking up Humss -Strand.
I live in Looc, Maribago Lapu lapu City Philippines for more than half of my existence 😊

My family used to call me 'An An' which my aunt from father side give me that nickname when I was a child.
I was the youngest in the family and the bubbly one. I am very talkative and the queen of drama which my brother always told me about. My classmates and friends always say that I am the most friendly and approachable person they ever met which I doubt if it is true hahahah !

Being a student is not easy specially I am included to the first batch who take the new curriculum of the CHED which is Senior high school (K-12 Program). Since I am now in grade 12 in my Senior High, a lot of pressures I've been experienced because I am preparing for the next level which is in College.

But I find ways to unwind myself from stress specially I love to travel in some places. My sister and I fond to do tricking, road trip. Both of us loved adventures that are risky and yet enjoyable.

I really love fashion, since I am the most girly type between me and my sister. Doing make up is our type of bonding and spending time with each if we have a free time.

The person behind this story is my sister @jevayonzon who encouragedme to join in @steemit. When she told me about what is steemit really, I am more eager to join since I love to blog!

It is my honor that I am officially a member of the steemit community !. And I will do my very best to contribute a good works in my future post !. I am looking forward for more experienced in Steemit :)

To see my future post, follow me @edaj and it is my privilege to follow you back ! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center