My introduction post

Hello everyone!
My name is Charles, I'm a freelance writer, cryptocurrency trader, and social media booster from maryland in Nigeria, Africa.

IMG-20191130-WA0004.jpg

In my free time, I love exploring the city, trying new restaurants, and meeting with friends. I also love traveling, I have visited many countries and learnt a lot about people/cultures. The different food and varieties of fruits, other things we might overlook in our culture which is a serious thing in others. The beautiful views of some place that captures your breath when you see it. One of my goals this year is to travel to at least one new country.

IMG_20210601_113620.jpg

I'm excited to be a part of Hive community and look forward to getting to know all of you better, and to learn too from you.

IMG_20211020_121743.jpg

Please feel free to connect with me on hive or share your own travel stories with me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now