Hi ! This is Earl ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hello Steemian !
This is Earl. Its my pleasure to introduce myself to
all of you.

My Name is Earl and I am 21 years old. I Born In New York and I live here.
I am so much friendly and helpful.
I love to hear songs and i love dancing. And its really pleasure to me.

sensmx1715.jpgimage source

I love my famlily members. I have one brother. I live with my famliy.
And i specially love my mother so much. She is so much pretty.
I am student of Arts. I love to study.
i have many friends. I love all of them. Cause they are another part of my life. Really friends are another heart๐Ÿ’œ
Anway, after do all my activities i wanna do something interesting.
I spent much of time in social media. Really this is free time for me.
But one day i thought that this is useless and thats why i decided that i have to do something for this time. Cause i don't like waste any time. Time is a valueable thing.
Then i told my brother, what i could for this free time. Then my brother help me that how can i use this time.
then he introduce me to #Steemit platform.
otezf3m2a3.jpgimage source

He told me that, This is a Lovely and awesome platform for anyone to use their leisure time and even this is a pretty blockchain base blog to earn extra money.
Then I visited steemit platform and i just astonised when is saw Steemit platform.... Really this is great for using my time and its really enjoyable. Even from here i can earn money using steemit . This is really awesome !!
I'm so much excited and happy to be a steemian. When I heard about this platform I just feel proud for this lovely platform in our social community.
I didnโ€™t see any platform like steemit. Itโ€™s definitely lovely and a big possibility for spreading our Genius more over the world. Using steemit we can talk with others human beings in the world. So I trust that can it simply assist us to grow extra friendship world. I choose to share my brain and creativity to you guys and beside I wanna analyze greater and extra lovely creative matters from you the use of this steemit community.
As I am more energizing virtually I badly need your guide to share myself and share my intelligence right here and develop a splendid community. Please dear, exhibit me your love and help me to emerge as a best & lovely Steemian.
Have a good day dear all of you! Take care Ba-Bye ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank You All Of You to showing your interest to Know about me!

Take Love & Take Care ๐Ÿ–ค

oi1mhmqy52.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center