Hi Steemit!! :) My name is Naida, nice to meet you!

dogii.jpg

Hi, I'm so happy to finally be a part of the Steemit family. I heard a lot about Steemit and I am so happy to finally make an account and share some important things from my life.

Image-3.png.jpg

My name is Naida and I'm from Bosnia and Herzegovina. I am currently in Prague, Czech Republic where I study architecture.

The first post is about my best friend Mura De Narrente, my lovely German Shepherd and the 5th member of my family!
She is turning 5 years old this August, getting old. :P I got her 4 years ago as a gift from my parents. She quickly became my best friend and my trusted companion.

dzikandmura.jpg

I haven't seen her in 6 months and this is our first time being separated. Now, the school year is over and I'm finally going back to my family and to her! I really can't wait to see all of them again.

Through the summer I will mostly post pictures about our daily adventures together. I really hope you will enjoy it because we definitely will!

Image.png.jpg

Follow me to keep track of our stories. You won't regret it! ;)

Nice to meet you all!

Naida, or as people like to call me: Džika :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center