Me, Introduced.

Hello, my name is Mason, but online I use the alias xDusteh.

I am from Scotland- the little one above England.

I signed up for Steemit as I see it has potential for growth as a platform and excited am I to be part of such a friendly and welcoming community.

My hobbies consist of video games(such as; "Counter-Strike", "GTA", and "Call of Duty" etc), linguistics and computing science.

Due to this most of my content will most likely be gaming or linguistics related. What this means is as follows; keeping the community up to date on various games and sharing some more obscure games that I think are worth buying.
I also keep up to date with cryptocurrencies and will post updates/developments in the market.

I look forward to see what happens to this site in the future, and I am excited to see my account over time as the community grows and I hope to meet some great people.

I wish everyone all the best, and hope they find something they like and enjoy, in the future, from my posts.

Thank you again, xDusteh!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now