Welcome to BRO Army!

The first album is an introduction, and when people listen to it top to bottom, I want them to know me.
Kelsea Ballerini

Hey bros, This bieng our first post we wanted to introduce ourselves to you steemit bros.
(As you can imagine, we are fans of the best youtuber in the world-PEWDIEPIE)

We are actually two siblings and we are here just for fun. My name is Uzair and my partner and brother's name is Sohaib Nawaz

As far as we can remember we always wanted to be bloggers ( not taken from goodfellas)

We live here in Lahore, Pakistan. We are really looking forward for being productive members of this awesome steemit community!

IMG-20171231-WA0001.jpg

This is me and the picture below is of my brothers. We are still students and we are trying our best to make steemit community more bigger and more awesome

IMG_20170529_183504.jpg

Hope you bros like this. Bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now