Introduction

image
Planting a tree in my Institution on World Environmental Day...

Hi!!! I'm Aderogba Mustapha... D'selected (we'll get to that part). I'm a Student and a fashion designer....(so occasionally you can expect posts of the clothes I make 😁😁). I am also a member of the ANUNSA (All Nigeria United Nations Student and Youth Association) LAUTECH(Ladoke Akintola University of Technology) Chapter...which implies I'm a Nigerian and a student of LAUTECH.

ANUNSA helps students and youths to work with the #SDGs. But I believe not only the youths should work on them... Everyone and anyone should!!! We are all selected to act a part which is why I'm D'selected...

Looking forwatd to meeting other people from other countries who are working on the goals Or who may be interested in working on them...

I stand for Goal 1& 2 and I will partner with their other goals to make the World safer, better and more productive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center