Introduction: Ready to Steemit! Let's change the world!

Sup Steempeeps!

I'm an artist, designer, developer, software architect, futurist, spiritualist and a self proclaimed modern druid. I 'm passionately pursuing a career in the AR market as an independent developer after making the bold and ambitious departure from the corporate world. It's been a year since then and I've learned, grown and developed so many more skills going my own route and pursuing my own creative style. Working on various projects and networking with the right people has drastically changed my perspective on what I can accomplish and I can't wait to see where life takes me.

I'm new round' this side of the "block"-chain and I'm excited to create, share and grow with all of you guys. I have zero clue about cryptocurrency but I'm excited to be apart of the community and more than anything just meet some interesting people and do some interesting things.

I'm working on perfecting this style of geometric glyph art and I'll periodically post my creations until I'm the best at what I do. Passionate about the journey, excited for the destination. What a time to be alive! Lets change the world.

- Druid Cruize

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center