RE: RE: Introduceyourself: I'm an independent filmmaker headed to New Zealand for my 4th feature, a fantasy
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself: I'm an independent filmmaker headed to New Zealand for my 4th feature, a fantasy

RE: Introduceyourself: I'm an independent filmmaker headed to New Zealand for my 4th feature, a fantasy

what's a measly 1 cent going to do?!?! Not much, but considering its a full powered vote, I'd like to think it does mean something!

It's a very rare thing that I read through a post and enjoy it, i mean enjoy ALL OF IT. I'm very glad you managed to find your way here, on STEEMIT. I'm sure many will enjoy your content as much as I have..Seroisly, you are funny AF.. Following. Looking forward to more... from one loser to another... THANK YOU..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center