INTRODUCING MY SELF

IMG_20170117_140133.jpg
IMG_20170203_112356.jpg
Hello everyone,
Life experiences are mere test of our will to succeed in life. They act as a minor bustop on our way to destiny.
On this premise, I wish to introduce myself. I am Dr Mrs ibemorah Nwanneka Jane. A mother of four (2 boys and 2 girls), an ardent reader and prolific writer, who sees learning as a never ending process of life. As a result, I just completed my course work in masters in public health and currently writing my thesis.
Joining this platform is a dream come through, at least it will afford me opportunity to meet other writers and also learn from them to improve myself as iron sharpens iron.
Thanks.

##steem9ja

##project20millionnaija

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center