Hello from Florida! ✌

Hello! I'm obviously new here and eager to get going! I'm from Florida and you can call me dreems. I'm enthusiastic about art and health, I love to paint and ride my bike by the beach 🌊🌞 I want to understand our world better and learn something new everyday.
If you have any good book suggestions throw them my way, I'm into fantasy, cool, adventure stories but am also looking for some good spiritual guides. I love the sun and what he and the earth have created and do my best to take part in taking care to my environment. I want to inspire and be inspired, I want to see everyone at their very best and ill do whatever I can to help.

Thanks for reading and give me a follow if you like my first few posts. They're pretty good ideas of what I'm into and of course ill look back at yours.

Peace ✌🌞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center