RE: RE: Meet Steemit, Inc.’s New Managing Director
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steemit, Inc.’s New Managing Director

RE: Meet Steemit, Inc.’s New Managing Director

Thank you @elipowell for the introduction. I am so happy to see the leadership of this beautiful platform! I believe that we can create a beautiful world with blockchain in general.

I love what you said: "We were heavily focused on promoting app development on Steem, as well as attract more entrepreneurs, exchanges, etc."

Could you(or your team) please give me some more detail on where I can request help with a Dapp/bot-develpment for Steemit that may help with these goals?

Awaiting your reply,

Thank you
Aziz Earthchild :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center