Hey Steemit! Let me introduce myself...

Hey, Steemit community!

Soooo..... this is my introductory post I suppose :D

I’ll keep this short and sweet as I wouldn’t want to keep you away from browsing the awesome content on Steemit ;)
In brief, my name is Jordan and I’m a Physicist in my 20’s from the U.K.

I have a really active and imaginative mind that simply loves to learn about new things! So, when I heard about the concept of Steemit and learned how it’s based on blockchain technology I simply had to check it out as I was completely intrigued!

My main interest relate to anything scientific, which I’m sure you’ve already guessed :P But my interests are so broad I can happily have a conversation about almost anything, so expect me to pop up in both the weird and wonderful sections of the Steemit community :D

Anyways, if you want to know anything more, feel free to ask away!


Bye for now :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center