Hi every one! I'm Devin, an Otaku and a graphics aspirant.

steem-behind.gif


Hello, my name is Devin and my friends call me doverun. I'm 23 years old, a Nigerian and currently living in Port Harcourt. I haven't really been into art, just a techie guy before about 3 years back I watched my first anime - Sword Art Online (SAO) which was so emotional and so good. I told myself " Art is the best form of expression, and I've got to learn it. But before that i have to watch more anime. 😂" I watched others like Bleach, hunter x hunter, Fullmetal alchemist. I loved it all, and thats how i got into art.


Here are some of my drawing

20180106_185716.png

20180106_163924.png

20180106_164315.png

20180106_164509.png

kofuida.jpg


Am also into motion graphics , 3D art. Although am still learning and here some fun build.

office-to-post.gif

3D office

doverun.gif

just playing around

guitar.gif

3d guiter

Am a fan of Taylor Swift, modelled a guitar to look like hers . 😊


I've alway had the thought of blogging, but i keep on postponing it. Not until i was referred by @pasaift who told me about steemit, i did a little googgling and here i am. I've read the etiquette and am looking forward in meeting other steemians.


And this is a screen shot of my Instagram account

ig-page.gif

In my free time, if am not gaming or seeing a movie, I'll be learning to code, model or playing around with circuits.

Here's a new year for growth.

If you have made it this far, thank you for reading.

:-* :-*

Devin

My Links:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@doverun
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/doverun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center