MY START IN STEEMIT "I INVITE YOU TO KNOW ME"

MY START IN STEEMIT "I INVITE YOU TO KNOW ME"

I am a young entrepreneur and lover of freedom. I am a very noble, responsible, cheerful, believing person in God and I love to help and work with people and especially with the most needy. Sorry for my translation, I use online translator because I don't speak English.

My jump to steemit

inicio.jpg
source

I tell you that I am from a beautiful city called Maturín, it is located southeast of a beautiful country called Venezuela. To describe my land, I have two words "it is beautiful" and I promise to give you that walk sometime, although I will not be to blame if you fall in love with it.

maturin2.JPG
source

My land is unique like all my Venezuela, it has many beautiful places that I can show you although there are so many that only look at some.

Las-puertas-de-miraflores.jpg
source

deltadelorinoco3.jpg
source

I like video games a lot, since I was a child I grew up and shared my passion with everyone I have met in this life. Although I am not so small, I still keep my passion and day by day I live what I like. Although I have already passed through my academic stage, I am a professional in the area of ​​electronics, work and I have a very normal life like any boy, because I like this world of games.

I really enjoy the new technological advances when it comes to video games. I really like console games but I enjoy the ones on the PC and the ones I have on my cell phone. I really enjoy first-person games, (action and adventure) I like many sports games like baseball, soccer, as well as car racing simulator games.

juego 1.jpg
source

juego2.jpg
source

juego3.jpg
source

In this space that I created I hope to share my tastes with all of you what I love most, I will bring videos of some new games on the market as well as some not so new but that I personally enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center