INTRODUCINGMYSELF

The story of a freelancer in the land of creativity.

James Ebuka is my name (aka) @dote here on steemit. Am I native of Nsukka from Enugu state. I had both my primary and secondary school education in Abuja and my university education in University of Nigeria Nsukka.

My hobbies includes: writting, reading, singing, travelling, etc.

Writting is one best way I express myself. It is one activity that gives me joy and fulfilment as I explore into the various fields of life. Each time I look at my environment and the happenings around me, especially realities that are beyound my control, the only way I contribute my quarter is via writing.

Musice on other hand, is another passion of mine. I have the desire of going into full time music after school. I have done some recordings already and I hope to make my songs commercial soon.

I hope to find fulfilment on steemit through writting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center