Hi Steemit World... My photography world

Hi, I'm Jose


This is my photography presentation. I'm a photographer and a student, who lives in Venezuela. I have done photography works to my art teacher and I was in a photography school the last year. My experience in the photography is maybe short, I have photos of landscapes, animals, bugs, plants, flowers and other photos.

I started in the photography world the last year, I was in summer vacations and my uncle call me by phone to tell me about a photography summer camp, I wasn't sure about that, but I said ''Yes, I want to go''. Before that summer camp I didn't take photos of anything. When I started the summer camp my uncle provided me his Camera, it's an Nikon D40, maybe isn't one of the newest cameras, but I like it so much. I was two weeks in the photography summer camp, after that, always when I can, I take photos.

My photography equipment is fine to take different photos and to try to do something new. I have a tripod, 4 close ups lenses (1, 4, 8 and 10) a 420 mm lens with f8.3, an amplifying of my 420mm lens by 2x and adapters. I want to buy new things to my camera to take amazing photos with Silky Water Effect, Ghost Effect and other ones.



I think that the photography world it's amazing and have a lot of amazing and wonderful things to do and to create. I my photography world my imagination it's my limit. 



Thank you for watched this post, see you later alligator 😛

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center