Meet Matilda

IMG-20230530-WA0028.jpg

Greetings, my name is Matilda, a proud Tiv Lady who hails from Benue State, Nigeria, Africa.I hold a BSc in Mass Communication, I served in Ogun State and have now made it my home. It brings me immense joy to join this remarkable platform.

IMG-20230726-WA0003.jpg

While I may not be a professional musician, my heart finds solace in the art of singing—a passion that has been with me since my high school days. Today, I am eager to share my melodic talents with the global audience through Hive. Besides my musical inclination, I have a deep love for cooking, particularly relishing the preparation of local delicacies.

IMG-20231224-WA0016.jpg

I'm not particularly a musician,but I love singing,I started singing since high school and singing has become my hobby,so I want to share this talent with the whole world through hive.

IMG-20231015-WA0007.jpg
I'm glad to be part of the great community and I will be happy to showcase all my talent and even express my self well.
I extend my gratitude to Hive for this invaluable platform.

IMG-20231001-WA0013.jpg

Special appreciation to my dear friend @Kesolink for introducing me to Hive; your guidance is truly appreciated. Thank you for welcoming me into this creative space.

IMG-20230726-WA0002.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now