Good Morning Steemit from the East Coast in Virginia Beach, VA!

Good morning Steemit!

I was considering starting a YouTube channel but after stumbling across Steemit and seeing how this community is growing along with the focus on crypto currencies and rewarding the content creators instead of advertisers I decided to skip YT and put my efforts into posting here.

The main focus of my posts will be centered around outdoor activities.  I live VB so I'll be doing more surfing then anything else.  I used to surf constantly but life started taking up more time.  Recently I have decided that I'll be putting more time and effort into the hobby and posting it here.

I'm married, 2 daughters 7 & 9 and I plan on having them help create content and use this as a learning experience for them as well.

I'm more then happy to take any constructive criticism to my posts, videos and content to improve it.  I'm pretty thick skinned so don't hold back!

We also spend a bit of time in Western VA to go hiking so you'll see that as well.  Looking forward to making connections and be a part of this community!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center