introduce

image
IndonesiaNot knowing then not being a Steemian, that proverb is true and not an old saying, I just found out before I started writing about this self-introduction. In this increasingly sophisticated era, we have enough inadequacy and in short our insight has no social media data, and worst of all (sorry) we can not afford one of the social media to pour our creativity writing that has started to spread since 2016.
Hearing from my friends and brothers, I was initially uninterested in this steemit, but gradually, after being clear enough, to give a picture, enough to release information that could not be done for one of the steemit users in the world.
I would like to introduce myself, as my initial debut in steemit, hopefully my friends who joined first, and also sang the owner of , can accept my presence. My name is dono, born 19 years ago in December stairs31. I am often in sapa don by friends and rizki, just entered the first semester at one State University, in the law majors, one of the reasons that can not be done to start me through account in steemit is my penchant for writing fiction stories (lumanyan Here I can take it out), besides, reading and sports are also my routines that megisi days every week.
I have a goal that is not so big, just want to be a reliable local writer, the rest I will later try to open a legal consulting firm that also became my new education starting this semester. Hopefully reach amen.
On behalf of the angler in the hopes of friends who first joined, and I want to call seniors in the hope of being able to guide me in steemit, either how to read posts, how to make a post, editing process in posting posts, and so on, special tricks to become a reliable steiner. This hope is also very I hope, can provide relevant criticism and advice from seniors who already quite understand about steemit.
Thank you also I say, after this I am ready to be a true steemian write and give post without stopping.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center