My introduction, true love in cyberspace 2017 is steemit.

Hello steemians community.... whatsup whatsup my family. Here Iam a new user in steemit.

image

I want to intoduce myself. My name is Abdullah, My nick Name is doles. I am a compassionate, if there are others underestimating each other then I am also offended. Loyalty is the most important trait, I always remember friends who has good behaviour to me. I am also a forgiving mistakes others. I am hardworking and have an open mind towards something. Including people who never give a damn about what people say about my personality. Most importantly I want to always do what I think is good and others can accept what I do. I am also a simple person in dress and look.

image

I know this steemit from @alga , @curiesea , @vannour , @taufar he is the person who has explained about the steemit community. He also introduced @roelandp , @gtg , @furion , @bhuz , @good-karma , @jesta , @anyx and other witnesses that I will mention in other posts.

Speaking of interest issues. I love the traveler, every time my holiday I always on vacation with family and friends to some place full of beautiful scenery.

image
I'm also a person who likes blogging and photography. In the empty time I took some beautiful pictures around me. Then I post on various social media like facebook, twiter, line, whatApp, wechat, instagram and blogspot.com

image
Now I work on a company in Aceh that is engaged in construction, my work is very influential to the community because this work is very profitable for the people of Aceh.

image

image

image

My Hoby is playing volly ball, every tournament that is held in Aceh almost everytime I come into play. In the volly team I was given the nickname doles. I don't have pictures about my hobby, because I have changed my smartphone, I will post it next time.

Maybe this is my short introduction. Hope I can give the best for steemit. Also need help from steemit friends that already great like Aceh steemians community.

Regard @doles
Follow and resteem my introduce

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center