My introduction, hello Steemit!


Hey Steemit friends!

My name is Dokan and I am a new Steemit user. I live in Belgium and I have a passion for learning new stuff. I always try to learn a new skill after mastering one.  


I am planning on learning how to draw and write stories (I actually used to love writing stories so would love to get better at it). My plan is to share with you guys how I evolve weekly and take you guys with me on my learning journey!  Maybe we can figure out some stuff together? I would always appreciate tips pointing out my mistakes in the comment section! 

Up until now my plan was to post my drawings with info of what I have been doing  for them every monday/saturday, so you guys can follow how my drawing evolves weekly and about the story telling, I want to start a story with you guys. I will upload a part of the story every week on wednesdays and sundays! You guys can help me with ideas and maybe help me changing up stuff and so on! Together  we will write a book my friends!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center