Getting to know the real me (Proud newbie steemian)

Who am I in person?

Every day we meet a lot of people, some of them become our friends but we don't know who are those true friends and stay with us through thick and thin, difficulties and happiness, Unless we know each others well. Sometimes, I asked myself: What is the purpose of having them in my life? How important are they? I never realized then since my focus is my family and studies during that time when I was young. Later then, college days, I worked at the same time, I go to school and took my two years course. That was the beginning of true realization why we have friends and true friends. Unlike before , just meet and go..no care at all....hehehehe

Hello steemian. New for this group

I am doffy at legal age, of course living in a beautiful country Philippines. I am a mother of one. I chose to be single mother rather than struggling in my partner everyday (just kidding). anyways, third party is the reason i chose to apart from the father of my son. We are 7 siblings. I am the second eldest. Through my sacrifice and sweat, I finished my two years course in college.Padanon beach.jpg I am an adventurer but i was changed when the greatest gift of my life came. I need to focus with him and my job. My forever happiness in my life my son who also love sand in beaches..hidden valley aloguinsan.jpg. Being an adventurous person, is in my blood to go some places here in my very own land but now with my precious son, family and friends. Sharing the laughters with them and seeing the smile and laugh of my son is my contenment and my inspiration even how tired i am in my work and despite of my problems. manmade forest in bohol.jpgvirgin island in bohol.jpgsandoval beach.jpgWavepool hidden valley beach resort.jpg.
As a mother i always make sure i have time for my son.baywalk.jpg. I am not perfect nor a perfectionist, right now, i only have simple dreams is to let my child finish his studies and be a good follower . Some asking me why i did not find another man to be my partner to help me in my child in raising up. In myself, im contented, im happy with my son. im not in a hurry to find someone to be a part of my life. If god's well, why not. i will not refuse it if it is the right man for me. I didn't know what awaits me in the future but i trust GOD, i put myself into him to guide me in my fate because im once being part in the dark, i dont want to let it happen again. I have my families and friends to lean on if i needed.virgin island in panglao bohol.jpgI am not choosy when it comes to foods. I eat as long as it can be eaten. we do boodle fight with or without celebration.31949790_2443543129004712_3086863321429704704_n.jpg Im not a serious type of woman coz i get easily bored. I love jovial and humurous people.province in talamban.jpg My father and I love watching tv sports, we most likely watching basketball, NBA and PBA. 18557374_10156215537081632_8771089524983944656_n.jpgI am a Cavaliers fan. My favorite player of course is LEBRON JAMES, his really an amazing and great playerLEBRON.jpg. I am also crazy with the movie twilight. Crazy much that movie until now im not over yet reminiscing the story.. i really love it. Well, everything had changed since I received the greatest gift of my life, I totally changed as a person because of the big and lifetime responsibility. All my leisure and wants that i wanted to have in the future, I left it out. I have to prioritize my son because he is the reason why i have a meaningful and colorful life right now. He is my strength and my inspiration.

Everyday in our life even how hard the trials we face, if we have an inspiration that gives us strength, everything will work because we are inspired. And our family is our loyal and undying supporters.

Thank You and God Bless you all steemians

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now