Introduceyourself post

Hi there !

It so strange to type a couple letters on my phone, while I'm sitting on my couch, at home, knowing that other people from around the world could see it.

And yet this is the way millions of people communicate with each other every day, this is how we get inspiration, ideas, knowledge and now it Steemes even salary.. pretty crazy!

Especially when I think about the world I was born into in 1986. No internet ! Then the Soviet union fall! And then we had to immigrate.. at least it's never get boring.

So many changes happens so fast. Now we have Elon Musk, the bitcoin becoming a mainstream, and women get to be the action heroes.. I really glad to be living in such an interesting time, although in the Middle East there's a little less accomplishments..

But In the last year I've become a father, I finished my med degree and in couple of weeks I will start my residency in neurosurgery. So besides the impending lack of free time I am actually very happy !

I've always had a passion for reading, and hoped one day I could write something valuable to.. so maybe it is not so bad an idea to start trying now..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center