Introducing a little part of myself to steemit comunity

This is my first post and as steemit recommends its introduction post. So here we go..

I like writinig things stories or just some thoughts. Sometimes it helps to quiet down that loud party in my head, overthinking things or just thinking about universe and everything that's going on.

I think life is full of beautiful places and beautiful people, even if sometimes we see or meet just the opposite of that. Caring and trying to understand others is often my weekness or my streight. 

I live in a small country in Europe that is called Lithuania. I like seeing new places either here in Lithuania or somewhere else in this Earth

 I work as physical/physio therapist in primary health center studied six years for it got Master's degree in it. I meet a lot of people who have some sorts of physical problems I try my best to help them with my knowledge, sometimes I love my job and sometimes I don't. 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now