GROWING UP!!! I HAVE 420 FOLLOWERS

Greetings friends, I am very happy because I can say that I get "420 FOLLOWERS" in this spectacular social network, I take the opportunity since this number is related to hallucinogenic substances to mention that this growth of my followers makes me dream and to hallucinate that my content will reach a greater number of people. Many have been the posts and comments that I published and I see so much effort and hours of fun have been worth it, every day I investigate to provide quality content to my followers and I am glad they are growing quickly, I have good ideas to share and day to day I can see that they are reaching a greater number of people, for now doesn't seem much but gradually the numbers are increasing.

I have had 4 incredible months in this social network where I have been able to see the content of people very amusing and where I have been able to express myself to people very critical but creative and great, I hope to be able to continue sharing my experiences and my opinions with you my steemians friends. We will continue reading and posting, take care and thank you for treating me so well in this great community. Many greetings.

420 seguidores (Final).png

Source of the image:

//steemitimages.com/DQmPMPyhL1TyjdMjyjKe7JqMURRi3a5y9RBa3SRnd2ivXpd/420%20followers.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now