Hey, what´s new here? I´m starting in Steemit.

Actually, I thought enough to create this post, then I realized I was wasting my time.

I just have to be creative nothing else, and sometimes you just have to get carried away by the keyboard of my laptop, I am Venezuelan and I currently reside in the city of Panama, I dedicate myself to create logos and new brands for the automotive industry and design auto parts catalogs.

I like photography and technology although at this time my children take much of my day to day. and Today I can say that I am very happy.

to all of you I say that I hope we can not take them very well. 

I'm in 

instagram @manuelcasanoval 

vero manuelcasanovalachman

Castellano:

Realmente, pense bastante para crear este post, luego me di cuenta que estaba perdiendo el tiempo.

solo debo ser creativo nada mas, y aveces solo hay que dejarse llevar por el teclado de mi laptop, soy Venezolano y actualmente resido en la ciudad de panama, me dedico a crear logos y marcas nuevas para la industria automotriz y diseño catalogos de autopartes.

me gusta la fotografia y la tecnologia aunque en este moemnto mis hijos se llevan gran parte de mi dia a dia. y Hoy puedo decir que soy muy feliz.

a todos ustedes les digo que espero no las podamos llevar muy bien.

estoy en 

instagram @manuelcasanoval 

vero manuelcasanovalachman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now