MY FIRST TIME BLOG!




Howdy!!..Howdy!!! Call me djalel!


I am doing online jobs for 7 years as a Graphic Artist and a Video editor/animator. But to tell you honestly, this is my very "first time" blog ever!!!!

image from (https://media.giphy.com)


Yeah right~~~

I was looking for apps, sites, etc. or any ways to start blogging but found nothing that suits my best. Well, thanks to my friend Christopher  @fullness2018  that I found STEEMIT!!!.

daaddduuuunn!!!(sound effectzzzz)hmmm....


yeah right!!!~~~


One thing as a beginner to know first of all?
..........
........
.......
.....
....
...
..to find a friend!

That's the very first step you should take as a newbie!!!.

.

Yeah right~~~~

.

Meaning, to talk to someone, ask someone, and a friend will walk you through the process!

Then, of course!, don't forget to say Thanks!

That will surely pays a lot when you say "thank you" to the one who walk you through.

This will be my starting point as a blogger with Steemit!!!!


daddduuunnnn!!!!(sound effectzzz)hmmm....

I am looking forward to meet new friends and share something interesting with you guys with whats happening around me. Yeah, as I said,
"INTERESTING THINGS".

daaddduuunnnn!!!(sound effectzzzz)hmmm...


Well then, I am in your care, hope you will become one of my many friendsssss!

Keep smiling, keep sharing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center