My First Introduction

image

Hallo semuanya, apa kabar? Semoga dalam keadaan baik-baik saja. Nama saya Jaka Faraz nama akun saya @djejaka.djenaka, Saya lahir dan besar di kota Bogor. Kegiatan saya sehari-hari adalah kuliah dan bekerja paruh waktu di salah satu perusahaan swasta.

Hello everyone, how are you? Hopefully in fine state. My name is Jaka Faraz my account name @djejaka.djenaka, I was born and grew up in Bogor city. My daily activities are lectures and work part time in one private company.

image

Saya mengetahui dan di kenalkan dengan steemit oleh teman saya bernama @yonsmulyono, dia adalah teman saya sewaktu sekolah di bangku SMK. Semoga dengan adanya steemit ini saya bisa mempublikasikan tulisan dan foto yang saya inginkan.

I know and was introduced by steemit by my friend named @yonsmulyono, he was my friend while school in vocational school. Hopefully with this steemit I can publish any posts and photos that I want.

Mohon maaf apabila ada kekurangan dalam perkenalan, dan tulisan ini yang sangat singkat ini. Semoga berkenan di hati para teman-teman semuanya.

We apologize for any shortcomings in this introduction, and this very short article. Hopefully pleased in the hearts of all friends.

Bogor, 3 Maret 2018
@djejaka.djenaka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now