Hello World 2.0

Jeffrey.jpg

Greetings Steemit community! I have been inspired to re-introduce myself to you so that you can see and get to know the person behind the material being presented here. Along with my normal material, I will also start to post more content around my personal life in order to help more people in similar situations and to reach new audiences.

A little about me

My name is Jeffrey and I grew up in Washington State with my 3 older brothers (one being my identical twin), Mom and Dad. My favorite sport to play growing up was Wrestling and I have done so since I was 5 years old. I love spending time outdoors and enveloped in Nature. Nature is my sanctuary. Some of my favorite memories are camping with my family in the woods, hiking up mountains, crawling through swamps to sneak up on geese, swimming, catching lizards, turtles and frogs and making bonfires.

I will be primarily focusing on Spiritual development and the work that we are supposed to be doing here on the plane of existence, but will also emphasize on nature, occult information, anarchy, my hobbies, Law, health and well being and anything else that I come across of value through my research. You can see a partial list of topics in my first post Hello World to see what the space is about. I am a software developer by day for a living... but my real passion is in learning and reading about the world around us, spirituality, the occult, conspiracy theories and other weird things that peak my interest.

My wife Dustie @lightsavior and I have been together for 10 years (married for 4) and we have two beautiful children that we have raised together. We love going on walks, photography, working out and discussing our future together. Like any long term relationship or marriage, we have had our ups and downs but we love each other unconditionally and we have gotten through every challenge that we have ever had because we are committed to each other and making it work. I am blessed to have such a wonderful life partner.

I also enjoy listening to music and playing guitar, bass and steel drums. Working out and staying healthy is also a passion of mine because you can't just be mentally and spiritually healthy, you also have to be physically healthy as well.

So here I am. Very nice to meet you. I look forward to some great discussions and learning from all of you in the Steemit community.

Love to all.

Photo Credits:
Ram T

My work can be found on:
Steemit
Minds
Gab
Patreon
Unsplash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now