Introduce myself on steemit!!! I m New...

Hlwoo steemit!!!

I m a NEW member here and so happy to join steemit.
I find myself here with unemployment benefits and a lots of time and energy on my hands to learn new things and earning as well. thatswhy I m here... and I want to work here with honestly along with steemit members. so plzz support me here.

Lets introduce myself, I am Dinesh Singh frm India. I m online learner and team worker. I was born on 25 july 1990. My highest qualification is Master of Technology in Control Systems from National institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, India.

I post a pic which is taken during international conference in Manipur


My hobbies includes playing chess and badminton.
thats all.

I'm excited to look forward to getting to know all of you steemit members!!!
thank you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center