Intoducing My Self In My First Post

IMG_20171117_145634_909[1].jpg

Hello Steemian !
My name is Dimas Khairanda, I'm joined in this platform at February 2018.
I'm a collage student from Malikussaleh University(Just check google).
I just started because I don't know what I gonna do.
So I spend my useless time to think about it.
And "BOOM !", I create my first post Woooo !!
Well, before I do this (making introduce) I asking to my own self
"Should I introduce myself ?"
"Is it important ?"
"Is that a problem, if I didn't do it ?"
So, I conclude that is doesn't matter if I don't make it, but I still make it.
LOL !

DSC_0320[1].JPG

Well, i'm a ROOKIE guys :)
I hope you all can lead me :)
Great thanks for all of you.
CHEERIO !!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center