Say welcome to our community!!

27016620_10208590551281684_560848924_o.jpg

It's been a month since I joined the Steemit platform, I try to exist by posting at least one photo per day, if the mood again good, I'll write a little narration as a booster. Hopefully my post got a little attention from other Steemians.

My passion is so passionate, I'm so happy if my post gets 2 votes, even though the figure that came out beside him $ 0.02, I still smile, in my mind appeared "ah, I live vote once again then the total vote will be three."
Lately I like tired of seeing the number $ 0.02, I try to see the account posting that I follow, most of their posts also out the figure. In fact, their posts are more qualified than my post.

I am trying to build my own community, I invite some friends who do not know steemit, I explain briefly, solid and clear what is @Steemit ?? How to pattern and how? and what can be produced ?. I spice up a little with the Dollars, so that my seduction works. hehe

I know to strengthen our account takes a lot of ways, have many postings Steemian that talk about it, so I'm not so interested to discuss it.
Long story short, I see this Steemit is complicated! factor numbers that are beside the name of the account greatly affect, the greater the number, the more you are more powerful. This is where the complexity, for those of us who just joined the capital numbers (25), it is very difficult to start getting attention, regardless good and bad quality posts. it is like a kingdom whose dignitaries will often come to other places of dignity. The commoners will gather together in a place of magnifying, while hoping the virtue of the magnifying to visit and give something to him. The great passion that the novice is embracing often becomes different from the reality. Relationships between users are more based on emotional relationships, proud of you who have seniors who have long and big distemem, their guidance is needed.

My determination is definitely great, I want to form a community of my own, a community that will have an emotional connection, as time goes on I'm sure we'll be big together.

For those of you who are beginners like me, do not be discouraged and surrender, keep persistent and keep going until you reach. rest assured that nothing can not be achieved if intention and determination are united. keep writing and posting something, do not think good or bad, because slowly the process begins ....

Update from old post

Has now joined 20 people in this community, please follow them..

@aneukbawang
@shanahs
@azhari.mfr
@munalisa
@srizal
@aqsal
@tarmitar
@musriadifahmi
@andriyokyo
@sahabatfloris
@khatami
@masrurkeudepliek
@likejame
@rasyidy
@royhanismail
@rezasahputra
@abangoja
@oliverial
@ulesagoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center