To start a conversation

Hello Steemit, my intro was weird, I guess I was just nervous.

I am a real fan of blockchain, and its great to see some of the ways the technology is emerging, so hello, this is me.

I dont necessarily know all the rules at this point and may be a bit bland. Ill try get some variety of content, but initially one of the things that I am interested to do is to converse.

So, to mention a few interests, other than blockchain, the world around us, roleplaying, people and society, interpersonal relations.

So as such I'd like to ask for some feedback, on some things I could potentially cover, just to get some things turning.

~1. Lets talk about the big and the small and how its all interconnected.

~2. I wonder what the next 20 years are gonna look like?

~3. The wonderful worlds of fantasy and RPG

~4. A day in the lives of polyamory

Let me know what gets your interest, I'll pick the topic based on interesting responses and valued comments.

Regards

IMG_1622.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center