Ola Steemit community! It's me, DigBick!


hi guys

Hi guys! It's me! Dig Bick!

Yes. You read that wrong.

umad

Ok. Seriously though, hi. My name's M.

I'm a dude living in a shithole country somewhere in South-East Asia, just trying to get by everyday trying to pay the bills because you know, poverty and shit. sadpepe



So what do I do on my free time?
hmm



You guessed that right! I make memes!
(including cryptocurrency memes, of course😉 and I try my very damn best to be as original as possible)
yay!



Simply because making people laugh is one of my most favorite things to do, and what better way in achieving that than to make dank memes, right!?
bch please



So yea, I'll pretty much end my introduction here, before you all get bored to death. Hopefully I'm welcomed here!


If you're kind enough, please give me a follow on @dig.bick to be updated on my memes. It would help me a lot and I would appreciate it very very much.
please


Hope to see you on the hot page. ;) see ya!

bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now