introducing myself! First post

like many people on here, I use reddit religiously and i was super excited to find this site. I love crypto-currency because of the risk and potential gains it has in the future.
I'll share a little about myself, I work at an autism center. The kids i work with are ages between 7 - 23 and all have sever forms of autism. I don't mind sharing some stories about my job because it has many ups and downs during the week.
On the weekends I enjoy going to coffee shops and playing card games or board games with my friends.
Most of my free time i spent browsing the internet looking at random videos online.
One last bit of info, I'm going to dragon con this year in alanata! I've never been before, so I'm very excited!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center