Introducing Myself

IMG_0405.JPG
Hello there. My name is Dice Rollen and I'm an avid horror fan who enjoys watching scary movies, most often for the first time, and talking about them. I've been a Colorado resident my whole life and I consider myself to be part of the LGBTQ+.

I started out as a Youtuber and have been creating a variety of horror based videos for over 5 years. I arrived at Steemit while searching for alternative places to share my interests. I will be attempting to share some of my content here, but if you're curious I have lots of videos on my channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/thediceberollen

I'm afraid I'm not terribly good at introductions, but that's pretty much the sum of what I'm about as a creator. I look forward to exploring this particular platform and hopefully meeting some excellent fellow creators along the way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center