Hello, Steemit! 1/2 (North) American, 1/2 Colombian - 100% interested in the cryptoworld :)

IMG_0176.JPG

Happy to be on this new social media platform and excited to participate in pushing forward the new technology of blockchain.

My name is Diana and I'm from the Washington, DC area, but live most of the year in the sunshine state of (south) Florida. I feel alive on hot, sunny days and don't even mind some humidity. My interests are varied: finance, technology, innovation, as well as health, farming (small scale), nature, and animals. I enjoy music and love to dance. I can't forget to mention that I like swimming, tennis, b-ball, and soccer, too.

My dream is to have a farm/ranch in the mountains with chickens, peacocks, dogs, a horse, a cow, and a couple of llamas :) I hope to have palm trees lined-up the driveway and chickens as my welcoming committee when I return home!

Looking forward to seeing what comes of this adventure on Steemit!

Cheers, Diana

PS - Guess what my favorite food is ;)
IMG_8505.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now