Who am I?

Well let me keep it short and simple....

I am Dhiraj Upadhyay who is just a normal Engineering student... came to this platform after series of researches and hunting about the general topic "how to earn money in smart way" probably the most searched topic for the fellow student who are at the same point of their Life where i am finding myself now.

my hobbies and interests are........ wait, wait

Here are some pictures which i guess would be enough for you guys to understand , what my hobbies and interests are all about....

here we go
PicsArt_01-31-02.30.47.jpg

PicsArt_01-31-02.29.18.jpg
PicsArt_07-24-11.57.28.jpg

i think this should be enough

apart from this
as i am pretty much new to this world , support is what all i need and most importantly advice from my fellow steemians about this new community for me..
please resteem upvote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center