My Introduction...

Hey steemians!...

Having heard so much about steemit...finally, am here🙌...

I recently joined steemit, though I am not really conversant with the happenings here but am very observant😎

My name is Udemeobong Otu, born and raised in AkwaIbom state, Nigeria. I am the 3rd child in my family. I am actually a quiet person but my close friends see me to be very mischievous and troublesome🙌😁

I am a catholic by birth and i had my secondary education in Notre Dame Girls' secondary school which also happens to be a Catholic school.... I am currently studying law📚 in university of Uyo.

However, apart from being a law student, I am very creative and I have entrepreneurial skills which have been put to great use in the past. I love listening to music 🎶particularly RnB and I enjoy reading novels too.

Lest i forget...special thanks goes to @biljed... For encouraging and motivating me to become a part of this wonderful community. My appreciation also goes to those who indirectly made my being here a reality😊.

IMG_20180208_181055_928.JPG!DSC_1666.JPGIMG_20180208_181031_868.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now