Damilola-Introduction

damo.jpg

Hello my name is Adeleke Oluwadamilola. I am shy but love been around people. I love sports, my favourite sport is Football I am a huge supporter of Arsenal FC but with recent happenings in the club I am not proud to say it. I like to discuss about world politics, the effects the decisions made by our Leaders on the citizens. I like drawing, gaming and everything good.
I am currently seeking admission into the University of Ibadan to study Geography (social science). I am learning to play the Piano not good at it but still trying
I joined steemit because I want to develop my presentation of articles and to also meet people who can help me achieve my goal.I was introduced to steemit..... well by a lot of people; @fisteganos(brother), @timoshey(brother) and @feekayo(cousin). I am here to learn, am not a quick learner but with time I will understand.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center