My presentation

eu.jpg

Hi guys, I'm Jhonattan, Junior Front End Developer, I'm 24 years old and from Brazil.
I've been programming for almost two years, making contributions and freelancing for some websites

When I started to enjoy programming I had some mental and physical challenges, I never had a good family income, I always had to achieve it by doing my best, which left me exhausted, but with the help of some people I managed to achieve great success and I am very grateful to these people

I had a really bad computer that I couldn't do practically anything on it, but with the help of the community where I was I was finally able to get a computer that will definitely help me for years
Link: https://free2z.com/JhonattanFerri24/zpage/help-with-a-new-computer-for-work-and-studies

my github: https://github.com/Jhonattan2121

I hope I can contribute more, come more freelance, that can help to have necessary experiences

I'm really enjoying web3 and everything it involves

I'm quite passionate about programming and everything it involves, knowing that you can do everything with just codes, as my mother says, is something amazing, surreal, surprising, and I hope to be able to do this, which I admire so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now