El inicio de un gran sueño/ The beginning of a great dream

Hola mi nombre es Dessiret Rubí, ya formo parte de esta gran familia, soy de Nicaragua, mi país esta pasando por un momento muy dificil causado por el desgobierno genocida y opresor que a fuerza se quiere mantener en el poder, espero me apoyen en este espacio a que el mundo se de cuenta las violaciones a los derechos humanos que sufrimos los Nicaragüenses.

Hello my name is Dessiret Rubí, I am part of this great family, I am from Nicaragua, my country is going through a very difficult moment caused by the genocidal and oppressive misgovernment that by force wants to keep in power, I hope you support me in this space for the world to realize the violations of human rights suffered by Nicaraguans.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center