Self Introduction: DESEO JUNAR (Mighty Junjun)

Hello steemit,

Finally, I have the chance to introduce myself to you guys...
But first i need to give my thanks to you steemit for accepting me here..
It's been a month since you accepted me as one of the steemit user, looking forward for meeting new people here and read an interesting stories from the other user.

Since i'm very busy these past few months developing the thesis project after all it's one of the requirements of the curriculum that need to be done.

We already defended our research project and turn out that the system is approved by the panelist. And now we're thinking about the deployment of the system.

You can check out the system down below. And let's go back for my introductory......

deseo.jpg

My name is Junar Deseo from Philippines, 21 years old and undergraduate student from Cavite State University - Carmona Campus. I took Bachelor of Science in Information Technology to pursue my dream career.
This year I expected that I will graduate from that University, look for a job and earn money for the future.
I don't have any job experience yet but weakness is, I can't do a multi tasking but i can prioritize what to do first.

My primary goal is grow my career along with the company and be one of reason for the success of the organization.

Check out the System evaluation video of my thesis project

Also, check out my first blog:
https://junardeseo11.wixsite.com/mysite/single-post/2018/02/15/Desktop-Sharing-Using-C

It's about the remote desktop features(Remote Control).

THANK YOU STEEMIT!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now